AGENTS

Verta Tross

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

vertatross@yahoo.com

201-779-8204

Sunny Mathew

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

sunnymat101@yahoo.com

201-736-8767

Shelley Silverman

BROKER ASSOCIATE

silverman_shelley@yahoo.com

201-362-5600

Sheetal Ranka

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

sheetalranka@yahoo.com

201-887-2624

Sally Figueroa

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

sallyinsales1@aol.com

201-314-9048

Saji Philip

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

philips17@gmail.com

201-925-4157

Robert Mico

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

robertmicois@gmail.com

201-491-4520

Reji Mathew

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

201-725-7403

Pablo Molina

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

pmolinarealtor@gmail.com

201-522-8068

Nikhil Mani

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

nikhilmanirealestate@gmail.com

908-727-0571

Natasha Pourrieux

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

natashajp05@gmail.com

973-930-2468

Mubasher Ahmad

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

mubasher@publictrustrealestate.com

551-795-6855

Mohammed Yousufi®

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

moy56i@aol.com

551-265-9683

Mary Bernadette Abella

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

bernadette.abella@yahoo.com

201-401-5195

Mark L. Walker

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

flonmark@aol.com

201-679-6119

Lorna Gooden

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

lmgooden1@gmail.com

201-681-2167

Lisa Stevens

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

LisaStevens10NJ@gmail.com

201-783-0231

Kaseree Harlal

BROKER ASSOCIATE

harlal@aol.com

201-602-8949

JeMere Smith

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

jemere@icloud.com

347-523-2247

Jason Thomas

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

jasothoma@gmail.com

201-981-7778

Harman Sethi

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

harman1987@gmail.com

201-982-2111

Eldho Paul

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

pauleldho@hotmail.com

201-370-5019

Danilo I. Tiu

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

danny2realtor@gmail.com

201-452-2636

Dan Seri

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

Dans.real@gmail.com

732-213-8524

Blanca Monina Alessio

BROKER ASSOCIATE

moalessio@gmail.com

201-723-6338

Beena J. Palathinkal

REALTOR® Associate

beena.sabu@gmail.com

551-259-9596

Avani M. Parikh

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

servingbergen@gmail.com

201-815-8555

Annette Powlis

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

apowlis@gmail.com

(917) 837-1657

Abraham Alakkattil

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE

alakkattil@hotmail.com

201-893-1505